P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div
Div 1
Div 2
Western Div
Div 1
Div 2
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2018

Midweek Combination League

Last updated:

01/09/18
 
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Portchester Black 18 16 1 1082 712 370 40 1 180
Bedhampton Red 18 12 0 998 858 140 33 2 140
Bridgemary 18 11 0 925 846 79 30 5 131
Waterlooville 18 9 2 1032 858 174 32 2 126
Leigh Park 18 9 0 884 889 -5 29 1 112
Cowplain White 18 9 0 903 902 1 22 2 99
Portchester Green 18 9 0 897 882 15 24 0 96
Bedhampton Blue 18 7 0 859 914 -55 25 1 93
Cowplain Blue 18 5 1 877 1000 -123 20 2 75
Emsworth 18 1 0 447 1043 -596 7 0 20
   
Penalties: *1 Cowplain White & Leigh Park both deducted 1 Point for 1 Incorrect Score Card
*2 Portchester Green deducted 6 Points for Using an Ineligible Skip
   

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

Runner-up

 

Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Mon Apr 23 Portchester Green 64 37 Leigh Park 10 2
Tue Apr 24 Bedhampton Red 70 26 Bedhampton Blue 12 0
  Bridgemary 58 47 Cowplain Blue 12 0
  Cowplain White 77 13 Emsworth 12 0
  Waterlooville 53 53 Portchester Black 7 5
             
Tue May 01 Bedhampton Blue 70 48 Portchester Green 12 0
  Cowplain Blue 51 59 Cowplain White 1 11
  Emsworth 33 62 Waterlooville 2 10
Wed May 02 Portchester Black 84 27 Bedhampton Red 12 0
Thu May 03 Leigh Park 55 45 Bridgemary 10 2
             
Tue May 08 Bridgemary 57 42 Bedhampton Blue 10 2
  Cowplain Blue 45 59 Leigh Park 2 10
  Waterlooville 46 68 Cowplain White 2 10
Wed May 09 Portchester Green 47 68 Portchester Black 2 10
Thu May 10 Bedhampton Red 82 27 Emsworth 12 0
             
Tue May 15 Bedhampton Blue 45 67 Cowplain Blue 0 12
  Cowplain White *1 52 47 Leigh Park *1 8 4
  Emsworth 58 50 Portchester Green *2 10 2
  Waterlooville 70 37 Bedhampton Red 12 0
Wed May 16 Portchester Black 75 41 Bridgemary 11 1
             
Mon May 21 Portchester Green 71 32 Waterlooville 12 0
Tue May 22 Bridgemary 82 35 Emsworth 12 0
  Cowplain Blue 54 67 Portchester Black 2 10
Thu May 24 Bedhampton Red 54 58 Cowplain White 4 8
  Leigh Park 49 37 Bedhampton Blue 12 0
             
Tue May 29 Cowplain White 51 35 Bedhampton Blue 10 2
  Emsworth 30 41 Cowplain Blue 2 10
  Waterlooville 69 35 Bridgemary 12 0
Wed May 30 Portchester Black 110 38 Leigh Park 10 2
Thu May 31 Bedhampton Red 59 46 Portchester Green 10 2
             
Mon Jun 04 Portchester Green 35 46 Cowplain White 2 10
Tue Jun 05 Bedhampton Blue 43 55 Portchester Black 2 10
  Cowplain Blue 42 81 Waterlooville 2 10
Thu Jun 07 Leigh Park 30 0 Emsworth 12 0
             
             
Mon Jun 11 Portchester Green 47 39 Bridgemary 8 4
Tue Jun 12 Cowplain White 33 59 Portchester Black 0 12
  Emsworth 45 58 Bedhampton Blue 2 10
  Waterlooville 66 44 Leigh Park 10 2
Thu Jun 14 Bedhampton Red 62 46 Cowplain Blue 11 1
             
Tue Jun 19 Bedhampton Blue 55 52 Waterlooville 9 3
  Bridgemary 71 47 Cowplain White 11 1
  Cowplain Blue 62 41 Portchester Green 10 2
Wed Jun 20 Portchester Black 30 0 Emsworth 12 0
Thu Jun 21 Leigh Park 47 46 Bedhampton Red 8 4
             
Tue Jun 26 Bedhampton Blue 49 57 Bedhampton Red 2 10
  Cowplain Blue 47 48 Bridgemary 2 10
  Emsworth 25 41 Cowplain White 2 10
Wed Jun 27 Portchester Black 51 44 Waterlooville 10 2
Thu Jun 28 Bridgemary 51 54 Bedhampton Red 4 8
  Leigh Park 66 30 Portchester Green 12 0
Mon Jul 02 Portchester Green 56 50 Bedhampton Blue 10 2
Tue Jul 03 Bridgemary 50 45 Leigh Park 9 3
  Cowplain White 50 51 Cowplain Blue 4 8
  Waterlooville 80 22 Emsworth 12 0
Thu Jul 05 Bedhampton Red 35 61 Portchester Black 0 12
             
Tue Jul 10 Bedhampton Blue 51 26 Bridgemary 12 0
  Cowplain White 48 58 Waterlooville 2 10
  Emsworth 34 55 Bedhampton Red 0 12
Wed Jul 11 Portchester Black 46 40 Portchester Green 10 2
Thu Jul 12 Leigh Park 65 30 Cowplain Blue 12 0
             
Mon Jul 16 Portchester Green 59 17 Emsworth 12 0
Tue Jul 17 Bridgemary 63 39 Portchester Black 10 2
  Cowplain Blue 38 64 Bedhampton Blue 2 10
Thu Jul 19 Bedhampton Red 64 39 Waterlooville 10 2
  Leigh Park 71 32 Cowplain White 10 2
Fri Jul 20 Portchester Black 72 34 Cowplain Blue 10 2
Tue Jul 24 Bedhampton Blue 61 33 Leigh Park 12 0
  Cowplain White 39 59 Bedhampton Red 0 12
  Emsworth 0 30 Bridgemary 0 12
  Waterlooville 46 47 Portchester Green 4 8
             
             
Mon Jul 30 Portchester Green 51 48 Bedhampton Red 8 4
Tue Jul 31 Bedhampton Blue 47 60 Cowplain White 4 8
Tue Jul 31 Bridgemary 65 48 Waterlooville 9 3
Tue Jul 31 Cowplain Blue 85 20 Emsworth 12 0
Thu Aug 02 Leigh Park 37 49 Portchester Black 2 10
             
Tue Aug 07 Cowplain White 38 62 Portchester Green 2 10
  Emsworth 42 86 Leigh Park 2 10
  Waterlooville 55 55 Cowplain Blue 5 7
Wed Aug 08 Portchester Black 57 42 Bedhampton Blue 12 0
Thu Aug 09 Bedhampton Red 51 42 Bridgemary 9 3
             
Tue Aug 14 Bedhampton Blue 48 23 Emsworth 12 0
  Bridgemary 63 48 Portchester Green 10 2
  Cowplain Blue 45 69 Bedhampton Red 0 12
Wed Aug 15 Portchester Black 59 58 Cowplain White 10 2
Thu Aug 16 Leigh Park 32 61 Waterlooville 0 12
             
Mon Aug 20 Portchester Green 55 37 Cowplain Blue 10 2
Tue Aug 21 Cowplain White 46 59 Bridgemary 0 12
  Emsworth 23 47 Portchester Black 0 12
  Waterlooville 70 36 Bedhampton Blue 10 2
Thu Aug 23 Bedhampton Red 69 43 Leigh Park 10 2
             

 

 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders